Prince Edward Curling Club
Prince Edward Curling Club
Home. Club Info. Leagues. Membership. Juniors. Events. Floor Project. We are a member owned club. 
The club is run entirely by volunteers


Position

Phone

Email

Ron Stakes

President

Bar

476 7766

Rjstakes@live.ca

Lynn Evans

Treasurer

476 5343

Evanslf@kos.net

Bill Anderson

Secretary

393-5557

ilonabill@gmail.com

Daryl Crane

Ice

476 5088

bdcrane@kos.net

Greg Bryant


503 1331

Nixonwelsh@kos.net

Tom Dmytar




Randall Nickson




Morris White

H

399-2953

white.md@sympatico.ca

Jo Tammel


399-3335

jotammel@yahoo.ca

Directors

To send an email to all  board members Board@pecurling.com