• (613) 476-3040
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hamblin Trophy - Open A Champions

The Hamblin Trophy was donated by Life Member Art Hamblin. It is awarded to the A Champions in the Open League and was first presented in 1964-65.

 2022-23       R. Stakes                 S. Lavender             A. Cranshaw            J. Kelly
 2021-22  H. Tammel K. Stacey   J. Parliament  B. Abram
 2020-21  W. Tammel  J. Stacey  J. Tammel  K. Stacey
 2019-20 Not awarded due to COVID    
 2018-19  R. Stakes  G. Bryant  A. Cranshaw  S. Murray
 2017-18  J. Stacey  J. Tammel  W. Tammel  K. Stacey
 2016-17  R. Stakes  G. Bryant  A. Cranshaw  S. Murray
 2015-16  W. Tammel  J. Tammel  J. Stacey  K. Stacey
2014- 15 R. Jones S. Jones B. Anderson J. Wilson
2013-14 R. Stakes G. Bryant A. Cranshaw S. Murray
2012-13 R. Stakes G. Bryant A. Cranshaw S. Murray
2011-12 E. Reynolds R. Locke B. Moffatt D. Reynolds
2010-11 E. Reynolds R. Locke G. Christopher T. Finora
2009-10 E. Reynolds R. Locke G. Christopher T. Finora
2008-09 R. Jones S. Jones B. Anderson M. Kirk
2007-08 R. Jones S. Jones B. Anderson I. Anderson
2006-07 R. Jones M. Trites T. Higginbottom B. Anderson
2005-06 J. Wait R. Armstrong A. Armstrong D. Wait
2004-05 R. Stakes J. Purtelle S. Lavender P. Marion / S. Murray
2003-04 J. Wait M. Sundland R. Stakes S. Lavender
2001-02 R. Stakes M. Slatter Jr S. Lavender T. Lavender
2000-01 B. Evans M. Stone L. Evans J. Bryant
1999-00 J. Wait J. Stewart M. Sundland M. Slatter Jr / M. Pero
1998-99 E. Reynolds J. Beggs R. Locke B. McComb
1997-98 E. Reynolds J. Beggs R. Locke A. Cranshaw
1996-97 T. Mills L. Richardson J. Stewart G. Daly / M. Sundland
1995-96 T. Mills L. Reid L. Richardson G. Daly
1994-95 W. Ostrander D. Crawford E. Foster E. Hughes
1993-94 B. McComb W. Ostrander B. Hughes P. St. Jean
1992-93 W. Ostrander B. McComb B. Hughes P. St. Jean
1990-91 R. Armstrong W. Ostrander G. Hanna M. Bentley
1989-90 E. Reynolds R. Locke J. Knight K. Smith
1987-88 R. Stakes M. Crowley D. Bentley P. St. Jean / M. Slatter Jr.
1985-86 W. Ostrander D. Crawford G. Minaker E. Foster
1983-84 T. Mills M. Quann E. Reynolds R. Bryant
1982-83 R. Armstrong Jr. R. Armstrong Sr. D. Stanton D. Stewart
1981-82 J. Hicks R. Armstrong Jr. D. Crawford J. Hughes
1979-80 T. Mills J. Bryant R. Armstrong Sr. G. Armstrong
1978-79 J. Wait P. Hubbs A. Gentile J. West
1977-78 B. Kuzmich R. Armstrong Jr. J. Wait G. Webster
1972-73 L. Richardson J. Hicks G. Cox J. Beggs
1971-72 L. Richardson J. Hicks H. Shields J. Beggs
1970-71 C. Hepburn J. Hicks H. Shields J. Beggs
1969-70 J. Fewell L. Richardson P. Spooner D. Baker
1968-69 J. Fewell T. Beggs E. McLeod S. Manley
1967-68 J. Fewell T. Beggs B. Ford H. Clark
1966-67 C. Boyd D. Beaumont G. Power G. Hyatt
1965-66 F. Wait J. Rabnett D. Beaumont S. Gentile
1964-65 W. Bryant K. Maddox A. Hamblin F. Welsh

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Apr
    Championship Day
    08:00 AM
  • Jun
    Yard Sale
    08:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Prince Edward Curling Club

375 C Main Street
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Phone: (613) 476-3040

Follow Us