• (613) 476-3040
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bristol Trophy - Men's' Club Champions

The Bristol Trophy was donated by H.B. Bristol, a founding member of curling in Picton. It is awarded to the Mens Club Champions and was first presented in 1914-15.

 2022-23 G. Reaburn  S. Lavender  M. Vanson  C. Brown 
 2021-22 B. Moffatt J. Parliament P. Bryan D. Payne
 2020-21 W. Tammel R. Tripp S. Lavender S. Singer
 2019-20 Not awarded due to COVID    
 2018-19      J. Stacey                  S. Murray      T. Smythe-Bishop              T. Wiltse
 2017-18 J. Hicks R.Nickson S. Parks D. Lemkow
 2016-17 W. Tammel R. Nickson J. Hicks            D. Payne
 2015-16 G. Bryant S. Parks S. Murray P. Kyi
2014- 15          J. McLellan M. White B. Reddick D. Prinzen
2013-14 W. Stakes                   L. Hughes  J. Parliament J. Starkey
2012-13 K. Dowds R. Linnett E. Wright D. Smith
2011-12 J. McLellan R. Bryant B. White P. Kriens
2010-11 E. Reynolds R. Linnett P. Kiss B. Crawford
2009-10 E. Reynolds D. Crane P. Kiss R. Harding
2004-05 R. Stakes B. Currah S. Murray D. Hymus
2002-03 B. McComb B. Walby T. DeRoche D. Wilson
2001-02 M. Slatter Sr. C. McGregor J Heaphy  
2000-01 G. Hanna M. Stone C. McGregor P. Massey
1999-00 G. Hanna G. Harrison R. Pleasance L. Butler
1998-99 B. Evans M. Stone G. Daly R. Pleasance
1997-98 M, Sundland M. Stone R. Atherley P. Marion
1996-97 J. Stewart L. Empey M. Sundland R. Bodson
1995-96 B. McComb C. Stone T. Dmytar S. Payne
1994-95 B. McComb S. Orr J. Abram P. Field
1993-94 B. Kidnew C. McGregor M. Stone P. Graham
1992-93 W. Terwilliger R. Jeffery C. McGregor M. Giles
1991-92 D. Evans M. Stone J. McNaught L. Seguin
1990-91 G. Hanna  G. Galway  B. Clowater  P. Bartlett 
1989-90 D. Dick G. Harrison A. Slavalaggio  
1988-89 G. Hanna E. Foster P. Hennesy  
1987-88 W. Terwilliger D. Wright R. Jeffery  
1986-87 G. Hanna G. Minaker E. Foster B. Evans
1985-86 D. Baker D. Edgar M. Finnigan D. Dick
1984-85 B. Kidnew D. Baker E. Foster H. Boomhour
1983-84 D. Brown D. Baker P. Harrington P. Burd
1982-83 D. Brown D. Baker D. Clerk  
1981-82 D. Mason D. Brown J. Skinner P. Welsh
1980-81 R. Armstrong Jr.    W. Wright B. Strawbridge R. Armstrong Sr.
1979-80 T. Mills R. Armstrong Jr.     N. Whattam J. Chambers
1978-79 F. Wait D. Crawford D. Mason G. Speed
1977-78 R. Armstrong B. Kuzmich H. Harrison D. Crawford
1976-77 D. Brown P. Graham B. Boultbee J. Giguere
1975-76 G. Jackson D. Stewart B. Kidnew R. Middleton
1974-75 F. Wait  J. Beggs  W. Saunders  R. Woods 
1973-74 F. Murphy  H. Shields  H. Abbott  W. Boultbee 
1972-73 L. Sharpe  J. Hicks  B. Kidnew  K. Carruthers 
1971-72 G. Jackson  D. Baker W. Beattie  T. Erdmann 
1970-71 G. Jackson  R. Armstrong  M. Stark  S. Gentile 
1969-70 H. Mills G. Jackson  J. Beggs  R. Cable 
1968-69 B. Cooke  T. Biggs D. Baker  A. Piroth 
1967-68 R. Perkin S. Gentile E. Johns W. Dersnah
1966-67 A. Hamblin H. Mills W. Jones R. Armstrong
1965-66 A. Hamblin L. Sharpe A.G. Ford I.H. Bell
1964-65 K. Maddox R. Lennox S. Gentile R. Gardiner
1963-64 F. Murphy V. Allan S. Gentile T. Paquette
1962-63 F. Rose D. Beaumont H. Mills G. Anderson
1961-62 B. Turpel G. Morden B. Cooke L. Sharpe
1960-61 A. Pearce R. Perkin C. Slack J. Ruttle
1927-28 Dr. Publow J.H. Porte Dr. Gryan W. Gerow
1926-27 J. Carter D. Barker Dr. Gryan W. Branscombe
1925-26 J. Carter W. Pope L. Palmatier J. Hazel
1924-25 J. Hepburn S. Smith H. White Dr. Walmsley
1922-23 Dr. Currie D. Barker W. Pettit M. Branscombe
1921-22 S. Smith T. Walmsley D. Lambert H. Tobey
1920-21 F. Knight Dr. Publow M. Pickering C. Carter
1919-20 S. Gearing W. Pope C. Shannon B. McDonald
1918-19 J.H. Porte W. Pope J. Benson A. MacVannel
1917-18 Dr. DeMille Dr. Knight D. Barker H.B. Bristol
1916-17 F. Knight S. Smith W. Bedell W. Pope
1915-16 M. Knox E. Pearce N. Gilbert W. Bedell
1914-15 J. Hubbs Dr. Knight R. Davison E. Pearce

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Apr
    Championship Day
    08:00 AM
  • Jun
    Yard Sale
    08:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Prince Edward Curling Club

375 C Main Street
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Phone: (613) 476-3040

Follow Us