• (613) 476-3040
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Grace Armstrong Trophy - LTC B Champions

The Grace Armstrong Trophy is named for Grace Armstrong, a Life Member of the club. It is awarded to the B Champions in the Learn To Curl League and was first presented in 2021-22 when the Learn To Curl League was introduced.

 2022-23          B. Turnbull        K. Leavitt       I. Ross            A. Leavitt 
 2021-22        G. Westoll        B. Eden        S. Stobo        S. Stobo / C. Weese

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Apr
    Championship Day
    08:00 AM
  • Jun
    Yard Sale
    08:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Prince Edward Curling Club

375 C Main Street
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Phone: (613) 476-3040

Follow Us