• (613) 476-3040
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jim Knight Memorial Trophy - Open B Champions

The Jim Knight Memorial Trophy was donated by his team mates after his early and sudden passing. It is awarded to the B Champions in the Open League and was first presented in 1993-94.

 2022-23 D. Ostrander S. Parks  G. Parks  D. Payne 
 2021-22      G. Dyke P. Marion M. Ronan J. Lindsay
 2020-21 J. Hicks S. Parks G. Parks D. Payne
 2019-20 Not awarded due to COVID    
 2018-19 P. Kiss D. Kiss M. White D. White
 2017-18 R. Nickson S. Hyatt L. Kelly B. Anderson
 2016-17           M. & D. White           L. & L. Roebuck          D. & S. Bowser         
 2015-16  R. Jones  J. Wilson  B. Anderson I. Anderson
2014- 15 B. Evans D. Crane L. Evans J. Bryant
2013-14 E. Reynolds B. Moffatt R. Locke D. Reynolds
2012-13 J. Wilson D. Wilson L. Hughes H.A. Chivas
2011-12 R. Stakes W. Stakes S. Murray  
2010-11 B. Evans D. Crane L. Evans J. Bryant
2009-10 B. Evans D. Crane L. Evans J. Bryant
2008-09 J. McLellan D. Crane R. Linnett D. Linnett
2007-08 E. Reynolds R. Locke D. Reynolds M. Currah
2006-07 E. Reynolds B. Currah R. Locke M. Currah
2005-06 M. Trites T. Higginbottom B. Walby B. Anderson
2004-05 J. Wait R. Armstrong Jr. D. Wait A. Armstrong / S. Murray
2003-04 E. Reynolds R. Locke B. Currah D. Leitch
2002-03  M. Slatter Sr.  T. Slatter  B. Moffatt  G. Daly / L. Quaiff
1994-95 G. Chan K. Chan E. Foster I. Clark
1993-94 E. Reynolds D. Reynolds C. McGregor M. McGregor

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Apr
    Championship Day
    08:00 AM
  • Jun
    Yard Sale
    08:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Prince Edward Curling Club

375 C Main Street
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Phone: (613) 476-3040

Follow Us