• (613) 476-3040
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ladies Club Trophy - Ladies Club Champions

The Ladies Club Trophy was donated by Prince Edward Ladies Curling Club. It is awarded to the Ladies Club Champions and was first presented in 1962-63.

 2022-23 J. Michaud  D. Kiss A. Kennedy  L. Roebuck 
 2020-21 Not awarded due to COVID
 2019-20 Not awarded due to COVID
 2018-19 S. Lennox    D. Kiss  W. Klein  J. Edwards 
 2017-18 S. Hyatt  D. Kiss  P. Piercey  D. Roebuck / J. Fraser 
 2016-17 S. Lennox  S. Hyatt  J. Edwards                M. Smillie
 2015-16 J. Bryant  R. Starling  S. Diamnte  J. Edwards 
2014- 15          A. Cronk  K. Chan B. Crane W. Klein 
2013-14 D. Linnett   R. Starling  C. Perrault R. Bedard 
2012-13 G. Armstrong  D. Linnett  H. Chivas  K. Stacey 
2011-12 G. Armstrong  L. Evans  S. Diamante  S. Smith 
2010-11 J. Bryant  R. Starling  E. Magnusson  L. Hyatt 
2009-10 M. Wright L. Roebuck  J. Thompson  S. Cranshaw 
2008-09 D. Linnett  R. Starling  J. Thompson  S. Cranshaw 
2007-08 T. Slatter  L. Roebuck  M. Tompkins  L. Hyatt 
2006-07 T. Slatter  D. Linnett  I. Fobert  C. Perrault
2005-06 J. Bryant  L. Roebuck  E. Trites  I. Fobert
2004-05 J. Bryant  T. Campbell  S. Young D. Kiss 
2003-04 M. Wright  T. Slatter  J. Currah  D. Fillipov 
2001-02 T. Slatter  C. Dunlop  M. Dunlop  E. Parker 
2000-01 K. Evans  L. Galway  M. Evans  D. Walby 
1998-99 J. Bryant  L. Lamorre L. Roebuck  L. Anthony / S. Young 
1997-98 M. Wright  S. Young N. Finnegan M. Dunlop 
1996-97 M. Wright  S. Young  D. Kowacz  C. Davies 
1995-96 L. Evans  F. Rideout  L. Allan  A. Whitney 
1994-95 G. Armstrong  C. Dunlop  F. Rideout  L. Orr 
1993-94 E. Hughes  B. Minaker  C. Dunlop  S. Johnston 
1992-93 J. Bryant  L. Galway  M. Wright   
1991-92 E. Hughes J. Clarke  S. Young P. Demers 
1990-91 G. Armstrong  M. Wright  S. Young  J. Lomghurst 
1989-90 J. Bryant  O. Horton  M. Wright  V. Kennedy 
1988-89 G. Armstrong  L. Evans  M. Shields  C. Elvidge 
1987-88 R. Cooper  B. Minaker  M. Shields  R. Bentley 
1986-87 G. Armstrong  E. Hughes  K. Boomhower  L. Evans 
1985-86 G. Armstrong J. Bryant E. Hughes  C. Parent
1984-85 S. Ross  E. Hughes  H. Butler  M. Taylor 
1983-84 S. Ross  R. Cooper  J. Mercer  E. Hughes
1982-83 M. Wright  D. Seeley  B. Minaker  S. Green 
1981-82 R. Dersnah  J. Mercer  J. Young  L. Harrington 
1980-81 R. Dersnah  J. Mercer  H. Butler V. Lowenberger 
1979-80 S. Brown  P. Mills  H. Hubbs  I. Greig 
1978-79 R. Dersnah  M. Wright  D. Dodds  M. Watson 
1977-78 R. Dersnah  J. Dorenberg  J. Mercer  D. Hanna
1976-77 B. Fyffe  P. Cable  M. Frederick  L. Harrington 
1975-76 M. Allan  G. Dixon  M. Welsh  J. Webster
1974-75 M. Allan  G. Dixon  M. Welsh  J. Webster 
1973-74 P. McArthur  E. Hughes L. MacLuckie  E. George 
1972-73 R. Francis H. Boyd  H. Baitley  M. Irwin 
1971-72 G. Armstrong  A. Oden  P. Cable  G. Hambly 
1970-71 L. Hicks  M. Clark  M. Talcott  G. Heath 
1969-70 M. Allan L. Hicks  M. Piroth  M. Irwin 
1968-69 M. Allan G. Dixon M. Welsh J. Webster
1967-68 G. Rosborough  M. Allan  P. Haynes  G. Wark
1965-66 C. Colden  B. McFarland  B. Cork  P. Bryant 
1964-65 C. Colden B. Cork  M. Burrill  M. Walmsley 
1963-64 T. Fletcher D. Maddox B. Hamblin B. Cork
1962-63 K. Gribble E. Kotchapaw H. Wingate G. Garrison

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Apr
    Championship Day
    08:00 AM
  • Jun
    Yard Sale
    08:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Prince Edward Curling Club

375 C Main Street
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Phone: (613) 476-3040

Follow Us